Header

Search

Login

ClubGolf

Carefully manicured greens, old forests and babbling brooks, with an imposing Alpine panorama as backdrop – few things are as important as the beauty of nature for a unique golfing experience. Enter an idyllic world with "ClubGolf" and hit the ball into the vast greens on the most beautiful Swiss courses.

american-express-top-story-clubgolf

"ClubGolf’s" golf courses are something special – around 4,000 members can confirm that. Five 18-hole championship courses and other practice facilities are located in spectacular scenery on courses in central Switzerland and in the Zurich and Basel regions – secluded yet easily accessible. Take advantage of the shops and training on offer, indulge in the restaurants and book the event venues for special occasions.

Golf courses

If you love mountains and lakes, the largest golf resort in Switzerland is perfect for you. Golf Sempach is located in the heart of Switzerland and offers spectacular golf on two 18-hole championship courses. Switzerland’s largest golf resort with its impressive alpine panorama is also one of the most renowned golf clubs in Switzerland.

You can tee off on historic grass at Golf Kyburg. The renowned golf architect Kurt Rossknecht created a challenging 18-hole championship course on the noble Kyburgers’ former horse pastures. Surrounded by old forest and streams, you are still just 20 minutes away from Zurich city center.

Golf Saint Apollinaire is perhaps the only course that is even more central. Two 18-hole championship courses and a 9-hole executive course, also works by Rossknecht, can be reached in five minutes from EuroAirport Basel. Harmoniously integrated into the former monastery complex and the wooded surroundings, the clubhouse nevertheless adds a modern touch. Golf in the same place where the Cistercian monks once planted their orchards in the 12th century.

Dining and events

After a day out in the fresh air, nothing beats a bit of relaxation and indulgence in an exclusive setting. You should therefore pay a visit to the exquisite restaurants at the "ClubGolf" Sempach, Kyburg and Saint Apollinaire courses. Whether it’s stylish dining, a light menu at lunchtime or refreshments with a view of nature, you’ll be indulged with every trick in the "ClubGolf" resorts’ gastronomy book. All creations are made out of regional ingredients fresh from the market.

You will particularly benefit from the exquisite cuisine when you hold a special event with "ClubGolf", offering you a unique and festive setting for unforgettable dream weddings above Lake Sempach, seminars in the greater Zurich area or events near Basel.

Shop, academy and tournaments

Functionality meets style. The "ClubGolf" shops at the golf clubs have everything you need for the courses. Equip yourself with new balls before the game or browse through the collections of top golf labels at the end of a beautiful day. The golf professionals will be happy to advise you.

Professionals are also at your disposal at the Golf Academies. Superbly trained PGA golf professionals teach theory and practice – be it the basics for beginners or a tailor-made private training session for advanced players who want to refine their technique.

The "ClubGolf" courses are definitely the right place to find your A-game, as Golf Sempach has been the venue for the European Challenge Tour event for ten years, which has been hosted by Golf Saint Apollinaire since 2021.

 

Offers

SNYDERGOLF Swiss

15 % discount on the entire range

AD.M Fashion AG

Benefit from CHF 30.00 discount on your first order

ClubGolf

Receive a Golf Bag

More Stories

The Godfather of Taste from Geneva

The Chevrier name is synonymous with the highest level of indulgence in Geneva. The successful chef and restaurateur’s philosophy: fresh food from the region prepared with passion.

Lehner brings the spring

It’s high time to prepare your own balcony, terrace and garden for Springtime. “Lehner Versand” offers everything you need for this.

Header

Suche

Login

ClubGolf

Liebevoll gepflegte Greens, alte Wälder und plätschernde Bäche, dahinter ein imposantes Alpenpanorama – für das einzigartige Golferlebnis ist kaum etwas so wichtig wie die Schönheit der Natur. Betreten Sie mit «ClubGolf» eine idyllische Welt und schlagen Sie den Ball in die grünen Weiten der schönsten Schweizer Courses.

american-express-top-story-clubgolf

Die Golfanlagen von «ClubGolf» sind etwas Besonderes – das können rund 4000 Mitglieder bestätigen. Fünf 18-Hole Championship Courses und weitere Übungsanlagen befinden sich an landschaftlich spektakulärer Lage auf Anlagen in der Innerschweiz und in den Regionen Zürich und Basel – abgeschieden und dennoch bestens erreichbar. Nutzen Sie die Angebote der Shops und Trainings, lassen Sie sich in den Restaurants verwöhnen und buchen Sie die Eventlokale für besondere Anlässe.

Golfanlagen

Wenn Sie Berge und Seen lieben, ist das grösste Golf Resort der Schweiz perfekt für Sie. Golf Sempach liegt im Herzen der Schweiz und bietet Ihnen spektakulären Golfsport auf zwei 18-Hole Championship Courses. Das schweizweit grösste Golf Resort mit seinem eindrücklichen Alpenpanorama ist ausserdem einer der renommiertesten Golf Clubs der Schweiz.

Zum Abschlag auf historischem Rasen kommen Sie bei Golf Kyburg. Auf den ehemaligen Rossweiden des Kyburger Adels realisierte der renommierte Golfarchitekt Kurt Rossknecht einen herausfordernden 18-Hole Championship Course. Umgeben von altem Wald und Bächen, befinden Sie sich doch nur 20 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum Zürich entfernt.

Noch zentraler liegt vielleicht nur Golf Saint Apollinaire. Zwei 18-Hole Championship Courses und ein 9-Hole Executive Course, ebenfalls Werke von Rossknecht, sind in fünf Minuten vom EuroAirport Basel aus zu erreichen. Harmonisch integriert in die ehemalige Klosteranlage und die bewaldete Umgebung, setzt das Clubhaus doch einen modernen Akzent. Golfen Sie an derselben Stelle, wo die Zisterziensermönche im 12. Jahrhundert einst ihre Obstgärten angelegt hatten.

Gastronomie und Events

Nach einem Tag an der frischen Luft geht nichts über ein wenig Entspannung und Genuss in einem exklusiven Ambiente. Daher sollten Sie den exquisiten Restaurants auf den «ClubGolf»-Anlagen Sempach, Kyburg und Saint Apollinaire einen Besuch abstatten. Sei es stilvolles Dining, ein leichtes Menü am Mittag oder eine Erfrischung mit Blick in die Natur, in der Gastronomie der «ClubGolf»-Resorts werden Sie nach allen Regeln der Kunst verwöhnt. Sämtliche Kreationen bestehen aus marktfrischen und regionalen Zutaten.

Von der vorzüglichen Küche profitieren Sie insbesondere dann, wenn Sie einen besonderen Anlass mit «ClubGolf» durchführen. Für unvergessliche Traumhochzeiten über dem Sempachersee, Seminare im Grossraum Zürich oder Events bei Basel wird Ihnen ein einzigartiger und festlicher Rahmen geboten.

Shop, Academy und Turniere

Funktionalität trifft auf Stil. Die Shops von «ClubGolf» auf den Anlagen haben alles zu bieten, was Sie für die Courses benötigen. Rüsten Sie sich vor dem Spiel mit neuen Bällen aus oder stöbern Sie am Ende eines schönen Tages durch die Kollektionen der Top Golf Labels. Die Golf Professionals beraten Sie gern.

Profis stehen Ihnen auch in den Golf Academys zur Verfügung. Hervorragend ausgebildete PGA Golf Professionals vermitteln Theorie und Praxis – seien es die Grundlagen für Einsteiger/-innen oder ein massgeschneidertes Privattraining für Fortgeschrittene, die Ihre Technik verfeinern wollen.

Die Courses von «ClubGolf» sind auf jeden Fall der richtige Ort, um Ihr A-Game zu erlangen, war Golf Sempach doch während zehn Jahren der Austragungsort des «European Challenge Tour»-Events, welcher seit 2021 bei Golf Saint Apollinaire gastiert.

 

Angebote

SNYDERGOLF Swiss

15 % Rabatt auf das gesamte Sortiment

AD.M Fashion AG

Profitieren Sie von CHF 30.00 Rabatt auf Ihre erste Bestellung

ClubGolf

Erhalten Sie einen Golf Bag

Weitere Stories

Der Genusspate von Genf

Der Name Chevrier steht in Genf für höchsten Genuss. Die Philosophie des erfolgreichen Kochs und Gastronomen: frische Lebensmittel aus der Region mit Leidenschaft zubereitet

Lehner bringt den Frühling

Höchste Zeit den eigenen Balkon, die Terrasse und den Garten für den Frühling zu rüsten. «Lehner Versand» bietet alles, was es dafür braucht.