Header

Search

americanexress-benefits-holmesplace-stageslider
Platinum Card® Benefits

Sport & Wellbeing

Want to achieve your personal sporting goals with professional support? With the Platinum Card®, you benefit from attractive fitness offerings and seasonal offers at leading spas and golf courses in Switzerland.

Holmes Place Benefit

Platinum Card members enjoy better rates when training at Holmes Place gyms in Switzerland. Also, discover our seasonal golf and spa specials to access the leading facilities in the country at better rates.

American Express Spa program

Benefit from the Spa program with your American Express Platinum Card. Seasonal offerings provide you with advantages such as reduced spa prices or discounts on treatments. Discover the advantages on your Platinum Travel & Lifestyle portal.

American Express Golf program

Thanks to your American Express Platinum Card, you get seasonal golf offerings. In this way, you benefit from discounts when buying golf accessories or get special offers for golf resorts or green fees in Switzerland. View the seasonal offerings from the Platinum Golf program on your Platinum Travel & Lifestyle portal.

American Express

Additional Platinum Card lifestyle benefits

American Express Platinum Card® dining benefits

The American Express Platinum Card is the perfect card for gourmets – and offers several dining advantages to warm the heart of every connoisseur. Discover your advantages now.

American Express Platinum Card® Shopping benefits

With your American Express Platinum Card, you can make secure and cashless payments anywhere in the world. In addition, when you shop, you benefit from extensive extras such as purchase protection insurance, seasonal special offers on selected lifestyle brands or Globus Platinum status with a one-off annual shopping credit worth CHF 100.

American Express Platinum Card® Nightlife Benefits

Whether you want to party with friends on the dance floor in clubs or prefer to treat yourself to a table for more privacy, your American Express Platinum Card gives you access to exclusive offers in clubs.

Header

Suche

americanexress-benefits-holmesplace-stageslider
Platinum Card® Benefits

Sport & Wellbeing

Wollen Sie Ihre persönlichen sportlichen Ziele mit professioneller Unterstützung erreichen? Mit Ihrer Platinum Card® profitieren Sie von attraktiven Fitnessangeboten und geniessen zusätzlich saisonale Angebote in führenden Schweizer Spas oder auf Golfplätzen.

Holmes Place Benefit

Mit Ihrer American Express Platinum Card® profitieren Sie von einer vergünstigten Mitgliedschaft und erhalten Zugang zu den jeweiligen «Holmes Place Premium Fitness and SPA»- Clubs

American Express Spa Programm

Profitieren Sie mit Ihrer American Express Platinum Card vom Spa-Programm. Saisonale Angebote bieten Ihnen Vorteile wie vergünstigten Spa-Zutritt oder einen Preisnachlass für Behandlungen. Entdecken Sie die Vorteile auf Ihrem Platinum Travel & Lifestyle Portal. 

American Express Golf Programm

Dank der American Express Platinum Card erhalten Sie saisonale Golf-Angebote. So profitieren Sie von Rabatten beim Einkauf von Golf-Zubehör oder erhalten Spezialangebote für Golf-Resorts und Greenfees in der Schweiz. Die Angebote des Platinum Golf-Programms können Sie saisonal auf Ihrem Platinum Travel & Lifestyle Portal einsehen. 

American Express

Weitere Platinum Card® Lifestyle Benefits

American Express Platinum Card® Dining Benefits

Die American Express Platinum Card ist die perfekte Karte für Gourmets und bietet dazu viele Dining-Vorteile, die das Herz jedes Feinschmeckers höherschlagen lassen. Mit dem «Platinum Dining»-Programm erhalten Sie Zugang zu über 60 Restaurant-Vorteilen schweizweit. Dank der Partnerschaft mit GaultMillau, dem einflussreichsten Restaurant-Führer der Schweiz, erhalten Sie Restaurant-Tipps und Specials in ausgesuchten GaultMillau-Lokalen.

American Express Platinum Card® Shopping Benefits

Mit Ihrer American Express Platinum Card bezahlen Sie überall auf der Welt sicher und bargeldlos. Dazu profitieren Sie beim Einkaufen von umfangreichen Extras wie Shopping-Versicherungen, saisonalen Vorteilsangeboten bei ausgesuchten Lifestyle-Marken oder vom Globus-Platinum-Status mit einer einmaligen jährlichen Shopping-Gutschrift im Wert von CHF 100.–.

American Express Platinum Card® Nightlife Benefits

Ob Sie in Clubs auf der Tanzfläche mit Freunden feiern möchten oder sich doch lieber einen Tisch für mehr Privatsphäre gönnen – mit Ihrer American Express Platinum Card® erhalten Sie Zugang zu exklusiven Angeboten in Clubs.