Header

Search

Login

Club Golf

Interested in exploring the fascinating world of golf? Or perhaps you’d like to deepen your golf skills and improve your handicap? We have tailor-made group and private courses for you. Our PGA Professionals will get you going in a target-oriented manner.

american-express-selects-lifestyle-club-golf-neu

Free golf set worth CHF 398.00 with special offer

Validity: 06.04. - 04.10.2021

Offer:

The special offer of CHF 780.00 includes 18 golf lessons plus a complete golf set worth CHF 398.00, which includes a set of irons, woods, a putter and bag.

The basic course (incl. balls, excl. range fee) includes:

  • Introduction to the world of golf
  • Learning the different types of stroke
  • Duration: 18 x 50 minutes

Golf Sempach, Golf Kyburg and Golf Saint Apollinaire offer a total of 5 x 18 hole championship courses in a scenic location. The golf courses belong to the ClubGolf association and, as members of the Leading Golf Courses of Switzerland, meet the highest quality standards.

Conditions:

This offer is only valid when paying with your American Express card. Limited number of spots available. Registrations will be considered on a first-come, first-served basis. Offer is subject to availability and cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts.

Choose your golf course and book the basic course through the Academy. The golf bag is handed over at the start of the course. The terms and conditions of our partner can be found at clubgolf.ch.

Header

Suche

Login

Club Golf

Sie wollen die Faszination des Golfsports entdecken? Oder Ihre Golfkenntnisse weiter vertiefen und Ihr Handicap verbessern? Wir haben massgeschneiderte Gruppen- und Privatkurse für Sie. Unsere PGA Professionals bringen Sie effizient in Schwung.

american-express-selects-lifestyle-club-golf-neu

Kostenloses Golfset im Wert von CHF 398.- beim Spezialangebot

Gültigkeit: 06.04. - 04.10.2021

Angebot:

Mit dem Specialangebot für CHF 780.- erhalten Sie einen Golfkurs à 18 Lektionen und zusätzlich ein komplettes Golfset im Wert von CHF 398.- mit Eisensatz, Hölzern, einem Putter und einem Bag.

Der Grundkurs (inkl. Bälle, exkl. Range Fee) beinhaltet:

  • Einführung in die Welt des Golfsports
  • Erlernen der verschiedenen Schlagvarianten
  • Dauer: 18 x 50 Minuten

Golf Sempach, Golf Kyburg und Golf Saint Apollinaire bieten Golfsport auf insgesamt 5 x 18 Hole Championship Courses an landschaftlich schönster Lage. Die Anlagen gehören zum ClubGolf Verbund und erfüllen als Mitglieder der Leading Golf Courses of Switzerland höchste Qualitätsstandards.

Bedingungen:

Dieses Angebot gilt ausschliesslich bei Bezahlung mit Ihrer American Express Karte. Beschränkte Anzahl Plätze. Anmeldungen werden nach Eingang berücksichtigt. Das Angebot gilt nur nach Verfügbarkeit und ist nicht mit anderen Rabatten kumulierbar.

Wählen Sie Ihren Golfplatz und buchen Sie den Grundkurs über die Academy. Der Golfbag wird beim Kurs-Start überreicht. Es gelten die Geschäftsbedingungen unseres Partners auf clubgolf.ch.