Header

Search

Par Golf

Top quality, custom fitted equipment.

american-express-shop-small-par-golf-leissingen-1

Professional fitting

Anyone who plays golf needs good equipment. "Good" does not necessarily mean "expensive". What is far more important than the price is that the clubs fit the person. That’s where the club fitters come in, specializing in outfitting golfers on an individual basis. Custom-fit golf clubs – that’s exactly what Alain R. Pfister offers. His "Par Golf" shop in Leissigen on Lake Thun is the place to go for professionals and beginners. As an official fitting center for Titleist, Mizuno, Ping and many other brands, "Par Golf" is your ideal partner in the Bernese Oberland.

Workshop, store and lessons

Any piece of equipment, no matter how well matched to the player, can eventually suffer damage or wear out. That is why "Par Golf" has been offering repairs for all types of golf clubs for over 15 years. Modifications and adjustments are also carried out in the workshop, whether this is extending or shortening the shaft, assembling the grip, adjusting the loft and lie settings or fitting vibration absorbers. "Par Golf" reliably gives your equipment a new lease of life – and also supports you in using it effectively on the green. Because Alain Pfister is not only an equipment expert, but also a trainer at the Interlaken-Unterseen and Lake Thun Golf Clubs.

More Shop Small

Set & Sekt

Fashion-conscious Basel residents have been buying their clothes from Corinne Grüter at “SET&SEKT” since 2007

Caring manual work

About 4,500 years ago, in what is now Iraq, someone carved what is believed to be the first soap recipe on a clay tablet: The original soap of the Sumerians consisted of alkaline plant ash and oils. The two soap artisans Alicia and Claudia from the cosmetics cottage industry “Seifen Oper” in Winterthur still use purely plant-based ingredients, but their recipes are much more refined than those of the Sumerians.

Header

Suche

Login

Par Golf

Massgeschneiderte Ausrüstung von höchster Qualität.

american-express-shop-small-par-golf-leissingen-1

Professionelles Fitting

Wer Golf spielt, benötigt eine gute Ausrüstung. Dabei heisst «gut» nicht zwingend «teuer». Viel wichtiger als der Preis ist, dass die Schläger zum Menschen passen. Hier kommen die Club Fitter ins Spiel, die sich darauf spezialisieren, Golfspielerinnen und -spieler individuell auszurüsten. Golfschläger auf Mass – genau das gibts bei Alain R. Pfister. Sein Golf-Fachgeschäft «Par Golf» in Leissigen am Thunersee ist die Anlaufstelle für Profis und Einsteiger/-innen. Als offizielles Fitting-Center von Titleist, Mizuno, Ping und vielen weiteren Marken ist «Par Golf» Ihr idealer Partner im Berner Oberland.

Werkstatt, Shop und Unterricht

Jeder Ausrüstungsgegenstand, wie gut er auch auf den Spieler bzw. die Spielerin abgestimmt ist, kann irgendwann Schaden erleiden oder sich abnutzen. Deshalb bietet «Par Golf» seit über 15 Jahren auch Reparaturen von Golfschlägern jeglicher Art an. Änderungen und Anpassungen werden ebenfalls in der Werkstatt vorgenommen, sei dies eine Schaftverlängerung oder -verkürzung, Griffmontage, Loft- und Lie-Einstellungen oder die Montage von Vibrationsabsorbern. «Par Golf» bringt Ihre Ausrüstung zuverlässig in Schuss – und unterstützt Sie auch gleich bei deren Einsatz auf dem Grün. Denn Alain Pfister ist nicht nur Ausrüstungsexperte, sondern auch Trainer bei den Golf Clubs Interlaken-Unterseen und Thunersee.

Mehr Shop Small

Set & Sekt

Seit 2007 kaufen modebewusste Baslerinnen und Basler ihre Kleider bei Corinne Grüter im «SET&SEKT»

Pflegende Handarbeit

Vor rund 4500 Jahren ritzte im heutigen Irak jemand das vermutlich erste Seifenrezept auf eine Tontafel: Die Ur-Seife der Sumerer bestand aus alkalischer Pflanzenasche und Ölen. Die beiden Seifen-Handwerkerinnen Alicia und Claudia von der Kosmetikmanufaktur «Seifen Oper» in Winterthur kommen zwar immer noch mit rein pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen aus, ihre Rezepturen sind allerdings deutlich raffinierter als die der Sumerer.