Header

Search

Login

Glore

Experience fashionable mindfulness: "glore" makes it easy for you to make good buying decisions.

american-express-shop-small-glore_1

Quality, style, sustainability

"glore" stands for "globally responsible fashion" and therefore only clothes that have been produced in harmony with people and nature hang on the racks here. "We see ourselves as a platform for the fashion of the future. Fashion that is produced without exploitation, without destruction and without suffering," explains owner Rebekka Sommerhalder. To ensure standards, she looks to global sustainability certifications when selecting brands that guarantee fair manufacturing conditions and sustainable resource extraction. The three factors of quality, style and sustainability meet Sommerhalder’s ecological and ethical demands and also those of her clientele.

It’s all in the mix

"glore" also does not make any compromises when it comes to fashionable standards. An extremely versatile assortment is put together here with a great deal of love and care season after season. Whether it’s a simple basic piece or a fashion statement piece, you’ll find everything you’re looking for here. Rugged raw denim jeans hang next to feminine lace dresses, rustic leather sandals share the shoe rack with vegan sneakers. "Everyone and anyone who comes into our store should be able to find a new favorite piece. Or even two or three," grins the owner. Thanks to the very balanced mix of internationally known brands and smaller local labels, this should not be a problem.

Be green in any color you like

american-express-shop-small-glore_2

Owner: Rebekka Sommerhalder

 "We see ourselves as a platform for the fashion of the future".

american-express-shop-small-glore_3

Versatile assortment

Whether it’s a simple basic piece or a fashion statement piece, you’ll find everything you’re looking for here.

More Shop Small

Il Bio Locale

Shopping with no packaging is the trend. The advantages are obvious: You save on the packaging material and only buy the quantities you really need. What was a niche hobby just a few years ago has now become an integral part of the new sustainability lifestyle. Even the two leading Swiss wholesalers have introduced zero-waste filling stations.

Analph

The ANALPH Comic Shop is not actually made for the digital age, because it writes the N in its name upside down.

Header

Suche

Login

Glore

Erleben Sie modische Achtsamkeit: «glore» macht es Ihnen einfach, gute Kaufentscheidungen zu treffen.

american-express-shop-small-glore_1

Qualität, Stil, Nachhaltigkeit

«glore» steht für «globally responsible fashion» und hier hängen entsprechend ausschliesslich Kleider an der Stange, die im Einklang mit Mensch und Natur hergestellt wurden. «Wir verstehen uns als Plattform für die Mode der Zukunft. Mode, die ohne Ausbeutung, ohne Zerstörung und ohne Leid produziert wird», führt Inhaberin Rebekka Sommerhalder aus. Für die Sicherstellung der Standards achtet sie bei der Auswahl der Marken auf globale Nachhaltigkeitszertifizierungen, die faire Herstellungsbedingungen und nachhaltige Ressourcengewinnung garantieren. Die drei Faktoren Qualität, Stil und Nachhaltigkeit entsprechen den ökologischen und ethischen Ansprüchen Sommerhalders und auch jenen ihrer Kundschaft.

Die Mischung machts

Auch in Bezug auf modische Ansprüche geht «glore» keine Kompromisse ein. Mit viel Liebe und Sorgfalt wird hier Saison für Saison ein extrem vielseitiges Sortiment zusammengestellt. Ob schlichtes Basic-Stück oder modisches Statement-Piece – hier finden Sie alles, was Sie suchen. Kernige Raw-Denim-Jeans hängen neben femininen Spitzenkleidern, die rustikale Ledersandale teilt sich das Schuhgestell mit einem veganen Sneaker. «Jede und jeder, der zu uns in den Laden kommt, soll bei uns ein neues Lieblingsstück finden. Oder auch zwei oder drei», schmunzelt die Inhaberin. Dank der sehr ausgewogenen Mischung aus international bekannten Marken und kleineren lokalen Labels sollte das kein Problem sein.

Be green in any color you like

american-express-shop-small-glore_2

Inhaberin: Rebekka Sommerhalder

«Wir verstehen uns als Plattform für die Mode der Zukunft."

american-express-shop-small-glore_3

Vielseitiges Sortiment

Ob schlichtes Basic-Stück oder modisches Statement-Piece – hier finden Sie alles, was Sie suchen.

Mehr Shop Small

Il Bio Locale

Unverpackt einzukaufen ist im Trend. Die Vorteile liegen auf der Hand: Verpackungsmaterial wird eingespart und man kauft nur die Mengen ein, die man auch wirklich braucht. Was vor wenigen Jahren noch ein Nischenhobby war, ist inzwischen fester Bestandteil des neuen Nachhaltigkeitslifestyles. Sogar die beiden führenden Schweizer Grossverteiler haben Zero-Waste-Abfüllstationen eingeführt.

Analph

Der ANALPH Comic Shop ist eigentlich nicht für das digitale Zeitalter gemacht, denn er schreibt das N im Namen auf dem Kopf.