Header

Language Selection

Main navigation

Search

The Hide Hotel Flims

The Hide Hotel combines urban flair with alpine lifestyle and offers penthouse-style rooms with an authentic design. With its extraordinary architecture and interior design, characterized by a modern alpine lifestyle, it sets new standards in the hotel industry.

american-express-selects-the-hide-hotel-flims-1

20% off rack rate and a bottle of Prosecco in your room on arrival

Validity: 05.02. - 30.04.2024

Offer:

Designed by the renowned designer team "Stylt Trampoli", it combines authentic natural materials with a creative concept that harmoniously integrates the elements of fire, water and light to create a warm and inviting atmosphere. The rooms on the top floor offer luxurious amenities such as Nespresso machines and Samsung tablets as well as spacious terraces that serve as perfect retreats.

Restaurants

The hotel spoils its guests with a flexible culinary service concept that fulfills individual wishes around the clock. "The Deli" entices with a relaxed atmosphere and a fusion of Western and Swiss cuisine, while the restaurant on the second floor delights with an open kitchen concept and a selection of seasonal, regional and international dishes. Vegetarian and vegan dishes are also available.

Spa facilities

The extensive 1000 m² spa facilities include state-of-the-art fitness equipment, a Finnish panoramic sauna, a steam bath, a sanarium, a whirlpool, an ice grotto, experience showers and a relaxation room. A special highlight is the "Private Spa", which is included in the hotel price and offers couples undisturbed relaxation. With its sophisticated design and comprehensive range of facilities, "The Hide" sets new standards for a relaxing and enjoyable stay in the mountains.

Take advantage of this special offer now:

  • 20% discount on the "Racke Rate"
  • A bottle of Prosecco in your room on arrival

Conditions:

The offer can only be booked via the hotel's booking platform and is only valid when paying with your American Express Card. When booking, please indicate that you would like to benefit from the American Express offer.

This offer cannot be combined with other current offers. The offer is subject to availability.

The partner's general terms and conditions apply.

The offer can only be booked between Sunday and Friday, the day of departure.

Contact:

Tel.: +41 81 911 15 11

Mail: welcome@thehideflims.ch

More offers

Mountain Rigi Railways

20% on the Mountain Rigi Railways Day Pass

Batmaid

Benefit from CHF 40.- discount on your house cleaning or cleaning at end of tenancy!

Header

Sprachauswahl

Hauptnavigation

Suche

The Hide Hotel Flims

Das "The Hide" Hotel vereint urbanen Flair mit alpinem Lifestyle und bietet penthouseartige Zimmer mit authentischem Design. Mit seiner aussergewöhnlichen Architektur und Innenausstattung, geprägt von einem modernen alpinen Lebensstil, setzt es neue Massstäbe in der Hotellerie.

american-express-selects-the-hide-hotel-flims-1

20% Rabatt auf Rack Rate und eine Flasche Prosecco bei Ankunft im Zimmer

Gültigkeit: 05.02. - 30.04.2024

Angebot:

Entworfen vom renommierten Designerteam "Stylt Trampoli", vereint es authentische Naturmaterialien mit einem kreativen Konzept, das die Elemente Feuer, Wasser und Licht harmonisch integriert, um eine warme und einladende Atmosphäre zu schaffen. Die Zimmer auf der obersten Etage bieten neben luxuriösen Annehmlichkeiten wie Nespresso-Maschinen und Samsung Tablets auch großzügige Terrassen, die als perfekte Rückzugsorte dienen.

Restaurants

Kulinarisch verwöhnt das Hotel seine Gäste mit einem flexiblen Servicekonzept, das die individuellen Wünsche rund um die Uhr erfüllt. "The Deli" lockt mit einer entspannten Atmosphäre und einer Fusion aus abendländischer und schweizerischer Küche, während das Restaurant im ersten Stock mit einem offenen Küchenkonzept und einer Auswahl an saisonalen, regionalen und internationalen Gerichten begeistert. Für das leibliche Wohl sorgen auch vegetarische und vegane Speisen.

Spa-Angebot

Das umfangreiche Spa-Angebot auf 1000 m² umfasst modernste Fitnessgeräte, eine finnische Panoramasauna, ein Dampfbad, ein Sanarium, einen Whirlpool, eine Eisgrotte, Erlebnisduschen und einen Ruheraum. Ein besonderes Highlight ist das im Hotelpreis inbegriffene "Private Spa", das Paaren ungestörte Entspannung ermöglicht. Mit seiner durchdachten Gestaltung und dem umfassenden Angebot setzt "The Hide" neue Standards für einen erholsamen und genussvollen Aufenthalt in den Bergen.

Profitieren Sie jetzt von diesem Spezialangebot:

  • 20% Rabatt auf die "Racke Rate"
  • Eine Flasche Prosecco bei Anreise im Zimmer

Bedingungen:

Das Angebot kann nur über die Buchungsplattform des Hotels gebucht werden und gilt ausschliesslich bei Bezahlung mit Ihrer American Express Card. Geben Sie bei der Buchung an, dass Sie vom American Express Angebot profitieren möchten. 

Dieses Angebot ist nicht mit anderen aktuellen Angeboten kumulierbar. Das Angebot gilt nur nach Verfügbarkeit.

Es gelten die allgemeinen Bedingungen des Partners.

Das Angebot kann nur zwischen Sonntag bis Abreisetag Freitag gebucht werden.

Kontakt:

Tel.: +41 81 911 15 11

Mail: welcome@thehideflims.ch

Weitere Angebote

Rigi-Bahnen

20% auf die Rigi-Bahnen Tageskarte

Batmaid

Profitieren Sie von CHF 40.- Rabatt auf Ihre Haus- oder Endreinigung!