Header

Language Selection

Main navigation

Search

HUUS Gstaad Hotel

The HUUS Gstaad Hotel combines the majestic beauty of the Swiss Alps with exquisite hospitality. The 136 rooms and suites pay homage to local architecture, complemented by modern elements that honor heritage while offering contemporary comfort.

american-express-selects-huus-gstaad-hotel-1

20% off rack rate and a bottle of Prosecco in your room on arrival

Validity: 05.02. - 27.10.2024

Offer:

The 136 rooms and suites pay homage to the local architecture, complemented by modern elements that honor the heritage while offering contemporary comfort.

Architecture

Large windows replace traditional walls, flooding the rooms with light and offering unobstructed views of the surrounding mountain landscape. The use of natural, locally sourced materials strengthens the connection to nature and promotes an atmosphere that blends inside and out.

Experience adventure

As a hub for adventure seekers, Huus Gstaad offers a variety of experiences. From the adventure lounge to first-class gastronomy, an exquisite spa and a family-friendly area, the hotel creates a year-round offering that provides both the tranquillity of a retreat and the dynamism of a social meeting place. This is complemented by all-inclusive activities and complimentary equipment available to every guest to fully experience the Bernese way of life.

Restaurants

The culinary philosophy of Huus Gstaad, is based on seasonal, healthy cuisine with locally sourced ingredients served in four restaurants. From traditional Swiss fondue to modern interpretations, each restaurant reflects the diversity and quality of local produce.

Take advantage of this special offer now:

  • 20% discount on the "Racke Rate"
  • A bottle of Prosecco in your room on arrival

Conditions:

The offer can only be booked via the hotel's booking platform and is only valid when paying with your American Express Card. When booking, please indicate that you would like to benefit from the American Express offer.

This offer cannot be combined with other current offers. The offer is subject to availability.

The partner's general terms and conditions apply.

The offer can only be booked between Sunday and Friday, the day of departure.

The offer cannot be booked on the following dates:

February 10, 2024 - February 18, 2024

March 25, 2024 - May 31, 2024

Contact:

Phone: +41 337 48 04 04

Mail: welcome@huusgstaad.com

 

More offers

The Hide Hotel Flims

20% off rack rate and a bottle of Prosecco on arrival

Lehner Versand

CHF 15.- voucher on the entire selection

Header

Sprachauswahl

Hauptnavigation

Suche

HUUS Gstaad Hotel

Im HUUS Gstaad Hotel verbindet sich die majestätische Schönheit der Schweizer Alpen mit exquisiter Gastfreundschaft. Die 136 Zimmer und Suiten sind eine Hommage an die lokale Architektur, ergänzt durch moderne Elemente, die das Erbe ehren und gleichzeitig zeitgenössischen Komfort bieten.

american-express-selects-huus-gstaad-hotel-1

20% Rabatt auf Rack Rate und eine Flasche Prosecco bei Ankunft im Zimmer

Gültigkeit: 05.02. - 27.10.2024

Angebot:

Die 136 Zimmer und Suiten sind eine Hommage an die lokale Architektur, ergänzt durch moderne Elemente, die das Erbe ehren und gleichzeitig zeitgenössischen Komfort bieten.

Architektur

Grosse Fenster ersetzen traditionelle Wände, durchfluten die Räume mit Licht und bieten ungehinderte Ausblicke auf die umgebende Berglandschaft. Die Verwendung von natürlichen, lokal bezogenen Materialien stärkt die Verbindung zur Natur und fördert eine Atmosphäre, die innen und außen verschmelzen lässt.

Abenteur erleben

Als Knotenpunkt für Abenteuerlustige bietet das Huus Gstaad eine Vielfalt an Erlebnissen. Von der Abenteuerlounge über erstklassige Gastronomie, ein exquisites Spa bis hin zu einem familienfreundlichen Bereich, schafft das Hotel ein ganzjähriges Angebot, das sowohl die Ruhe eines Rückzugsortes als auch die Dynamik eines gesellschaftlichen Treffpunkts bietet. Ergänzt wird dies durch all-inclusive Aktivitäten und kostenlose Ausrüstung, die jedem Gast zur Verfügung stehen, um die Berner Lebensart vollends zu erleben.

Restaurants

Die kulinarische Philosophie des Huus Gstaad, basiert auf saisonaler, gesunder Küche mit Zutaten aus der Region, die in vier Restaurants serviert werden. Von der traditionellen Schweizer Fondu- bis hin zu modern interpretierten Gerichten, spiegelt jedes Restaurant die Vielfalt und Qualität der lokalen Produktion wider.

Profitieren Sie jetzt von diesem Spezialangebot:

  • 20% Rabatt auf die "Racke Rate"
  • Eine Flasche Prosecco bei Anreise im Zimmer

Bedingungen:

Das Angebot kann nur über die Buchungsplattform des Hotels gebucht werden und gilt ausschliesslich bei Bezahlung mit Ihrer American Express Card. Geben Sie bei der Buchung an, dass Sie vom American Express Angebot profitieren möchten. 

Dieses Angebot ist nicht mit anderen aktuellen Angeboten kumulierbar. Das Angebot gilt nur nach Verfügbarkeit.

Es gelten die allgemeinen Bedingungen des Partners.

Das Angebot kann nur zwischen Sonntag bis Abreisetag Freitag gebucht werden.

An folgenden Daten ist das Angebot nicht buchbar: 

10. Februar 2024 - 18. Februar 2024

25. März 2024 - 31. Mai 2024

Kontakt:

Tel.: +41 337 48 04 04

Mail: welcome@huusgstaad.com

Weitere Angebote

The Hide Hotel Flims

20% auf Rack Rate und eine Flasche Prosecco bei Anreise auf dem Zimmer

Lehner Versand

CHF 15.- Gutschein auf das gesamte Sortiment