Header

Search

Login

Hotel Helmhaus

The family-run four-star Boutique Hotel Helmhaus is centrally located on the Limmatquai, right next to the lake in the heart of Zurich’s lively old town. Experience art and culture in Zurich’s old town and just relax.

american-express-selects-hotel-helmhaus

Free upgrade to the next room category

Validity: 01.05. - 31.12.2021

Offer:

Surrounded by a diverse range of cultural activities and exclusive gastronomy, the hotel offers its guests 24 elegant rooms featuring the hotel’s own art collection and indulges them with its warm service and traditional charm.

Boutique Hotel Helmhaus welcomes individual travelers, culture enthusiasts, singles, families and business guests alike for an unforgettable stay and offers a place of tranquility in the middle of this vibrant city. The hotel’s friendly and motivated team looks forward to welcoming you soon.

Boutique Hotel Helmhaus offers you the perfect complete package:

  • The following services are included:
  • An overnight stay
  • Our enticing and nourishing Swiss breakfast
  • A welcome drink upon arrival
  • Admission to the Kunsthaus Zürich
  • A book with all of Gisèle Mengis’ artwork used to decorate the room
  • High-speed WiFi

Prices per room:

  • CHF 210.00 for one person in a Boutique Queen room
  • CHF 285.00 for two persons in a Boutique Double room
  • CHF 315.00 for two persons in a Boutique Relax room
  • CHF 375.00 for three persons in a Boutique Triple room
  • CHF 455.00 for a family with a maximum of 3 children in a Boutique Family room

Conditions:

As an American Express cardholder, you get a free upgrade to the next room category. When making a reservation, please mention that you would like to benefit from the American Express offer. In order to benefit from this offer, payment must be made using the American Express® card.

A city tax of CHF 2.50 per person per night is charged separately.

Header

Suche

Login

Hotel Helmhaus

Das familiengeführte Viersterne-Boutique-Hotel Helmhaus liegt in zentraler Lage am Limmatquai, in der Nähe des Sees und inmitten der lebendigen Altstadt von Zürich. Erleben Sie Kunst und Kultur in der Zürcher Altstadt und lassen Sie die Seele baumeln.

american-express-selects-hotel-helmhaus

Kostenloses Upgrade auf die nächsthöhere Zimmerkategorie

Gültigkeit: 01.05. - 31.12.2021

Angebot:

Umgeben von einem vielfältigen Kulturangebot und exklusiver Gastronomie überrascht es seine Gäste mit 24 eleganten Zimmern und hauseigener Kunst und verwöhnt Sie mit herzlichem Service und traditionellem Charme.

Das Boutique-Hotel Helmhaus begrüsst individuelle Reisende, Kulturbegeisterte, Singles, Familien und Business-Gäste gleichermassen zu einem unvergesslichen Aufenthalt und bietet einen Ort der Ruhe inmitten der pulsierenden Stadt. Das motivierte und herzliche Team freut sich, Sie bald bei sich begrüssen zu dürfen.

Das Boutique-Hotel Helmhaus bietet Ihnen dafür das passende Komplettpaket:

Folgende Leistungen sind inbegriffen:

  • Eine Übernachtung
  • Unser verführerisches und stärkendes Schweizer Frühstück
  • Welcome Drink bei Anreise
  • Eintritt für das Kunsthaus Zürich
  • Bildband aller Kunstwerke von Gisèle Mengis, die die Zimmer schmücken
  • Hochgeschwindigkeits-WLAN

Preise pro Zimmer:

  • CHF 215.- für 1 Person im Boutique Queen Zimmer
  • CHF 285.- für 2 Personen im Boutique Doppel Zimmer
  • CHF 315.- für 2 Personen im Boutique Relax Zimmer
  • CHF 375.- für 3 Personen im Boutique Triple Zimmer
  • CHF 455.- für eine Familie mit max. 3 Kindern im Boutique Family Zimmer

Bedingungen:

Als American Express Karteninhaber/in profitieren Sie von einem kostenfreien Upgrade in die nächsthöhere Zimmerkategorie. Erwähnen Sie bei der Reservation, dass Sie von dem American Express Angebot profitieren möchten. Um dieses Angebot zu erhalten, muss die Zahlung mit der American Express® Card erfolgen.

Die City Tax in Höhe von CHF 2.50.- pro Person und Nacht wird zusätzlich berechnet.