Header

Search

Login

Hublot: The Art of Fusion

Hublot has developed a complete range of unique in-house manufactured watches from traditional, to entirely unconventional time-keeping concepts. The Manufacture is always in pursuit of the perfect fusion of function, architecture and design – thereby creating a precision movement far ahead of its time.

american-express-hublot_big-bang

The perfect synergy of every component

Hublot has developed a complete range of unique, own brand watches with multiple applications – from traditional watches to entirely unconventional time-keeping concepts. In this the manufacturer is always in pursuit of the perfect fusion of function, architecture and design – thereby creating a precision movement far ahead of its time.

Statement pieces for those who look towards the future

With a Hublot watch, you are not only wearing a timepiece of the highest quality – you wear on your wrist an unmissable statement. Bold, innovative, strong: Hublot does not shy away from breaking new ground or standing in the spotlight. Discover the complete range of Hublot watches online.

Statement pieces for those who look towards the future

american-express-hublot-unico

Stay informed

Register here for Hublot E-Newsletter. 

american-express-selects-hublot

The perfect synergy of every component

Timepieces of the highest quality.

Discover more

Multifaceted in the truest sense

The history of Gübelin goes back to the year 1854. Originally founded as a watchmaking company, this Swiss family-owned business also encompasses their own jewelry brand, Gübelin Jewellery; a top quality watch brand portfolio; an independent gem lab; and the Gübelin Academy. Raphael Gübelin now leads the company as the sixth generation of the family and continues its history and spirit of entrepreneurship.

Taking time to make time

Geneva is a place with its finger on the pulse: fast, dynamic, lively. But the city is also home to the traditional art of watchmaking – and there is no place for a hectic pace in this craft. Precision is the top priority here. Besarta Murti, the best student at the Geneva Watchmaking School, takes the time to tell us about this.

Header

Suche

Login

Die Kunst der Fusion

Hublot wagte es als erste Uhrenmarke, Gold und Kautschuk in einer Uhr zu vereinen. Das Resultat: Die Fusion von Vergangenheit und Gegenwart in einer futuristischen Uhr. Ein perfektes Zusammenspiel von traditionellen, modernen und zukunftsweisenden Materialien, von uhrmacherischer Handwerkskunst und der Stärke eines innovativen Designs.

american-express-hublot_big-bang

Das perfekte Zusammenspiel aller Komponenten

Hublot hat eine ganze Reihe von einzigartigen, hauseigenen Uhrwerken entwickelt, die vielfältig eingesetzt werden – von gewöhnlichen Uhren bis hin zu ganz unkonventionellen Uhrenkonzepten. Dabei strebt der Hersteller immer nach einer perfekten Symbiose von Funktionalität, Architektur und Design – und schafft so Präzisions-Uhrwerke, die ihrer Zeit weit voraus sind.

Statement-Pieces für Zukunftsdenkende

Mit einer Hublot-Uhr tragen Sie nicht nicht nur einen Zeitmesser von höchster Qualität, sondern auch ein klares Statement am Handgelenk, welches nicht unbemerkt bleibt. Kühn, innovativ und charakterstark: Hublot zeigt keine Scheu, völlig neue Wege zu gehen und im Rampenlicht zu stehen. Entdecken Sie alle erhältlichen Hublot Uhren online.

Statement-Pieces für Zukunftsdenkende

american-express-hublot-unico

Bleiben Sie informiert

Melden Sie sich hier für den Hublot E-Newsletter an.  

american-express-selects-hublot

Das perfekte Zusammenspiel

Präzisions-Uhrwerke, die ihrer Zeit weit voraus sind.

Mehr entdecken

Im wahrsten Sinne facettenreich

Die Geschichte von Gübelin reicht bis in das Jahr 1854 zurück. Ursprünglich als Uhrmacherei gegründet, umfasst das Schweizer Familienunternehmen die eigene Schmuckmarke Gübelin Jewellery, ein hochkarätiges Uhrenportfolio, das unabhängige gemmologische Labor sowie die Gübelin Akademie. Raphael Gübelin leitet das Haus in sechster Generation und führt die Geschichte und den Pioniergeist fort.

Sich Zeit nehmen für die Zeit

Genf ist ein Ort am Puls der Zeit: schnell, dynamisch, belebt. Doch die Stadt ist auch Heimat der traditionellen Uhrmacherkunst – und in diesem Handwerk hat Hektik nichts zu suchen. Denn: Präzision hat hier oberste Priorität. Besarta Murti, die beste Studentin der Uhrmacherschule Genf, nimmt sich die Zeit und erzählt.