Header

Search

Login

Enjoy the time, seize the moment, discover “your” self

A Selfness Hotel inspires guests to take time again for the most important thing: for themselves! Instead of a short wellness recovery, selfness has a lasting effect.

american-express-selects-selfgenuss-hotels

Selfness is also a way of life for dealing with oneself and with other people. A selfness offer differs from a usual wellness offer in that it is not about WHAT, but HOW. With a selfness offer, you have a special experience as a guest and are supported and assisted by the hotel team. Experiences focus on “yourself”, inspiration, enjoyment, balance, time, reflection, among other things. Take some time for yourself and be inspired by our members’ offers.

Offers

Grand Hotel Kronenhof

This historic building steeped in tradition boasts the best-preserved structure of all the grand hotels in the Alps. It was awarded “Hotel of the Year” by GaultMillau in 2009. The rooms and suites offer stunning views over the mountains and glaciers of the Engadin area.

Deltapark Vitalresort, Gwatt bei Thun

The 4-star superior hotel directly on Lake Thun has 106 rooms, three lakeside villas, four restaurants and a 2,000 m2 wellness area. With its three pillars - relaxation, exercise and enjoyment - Deltapark provides holistic offers for a healthier everyday life.

Header

Suche

Login

Geniessen Sie die Zeit, nutzen Sie den Moment, entdecken Sie «Ihr» Selbst.

Ein Selfness-Hotel inspiriert Gäste, sich wieder Zeit für das Wichtigste zu nehmen: für sich selbst! Anstelle einer kurzen Wellness-Erholung wirkt Selfness nachhaltig.

american-express-selects-selfgenuss-hotels

Selfness ist auch eine Lebenshaltung für den Umgang mit sich selbst und mit dem Gegenüber. Ein Selfness-Angebot unterscheidet sich von einem üblichen Wellness-Angebot, indem es dabei nicht um das WAS geht, sondern um das WIE. Bei einem Selfness-Angebot machen Sie als Gast eine spezielle Erfahrung und Sie werden dabei vom Hotelteam begleitet und unterstützt. Bei den Erfahrungen wird der Fokus u. a. auf «sich selbst», Inspiration, Genuss, Balance, Zeit, Reflexion gelegt. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit für sich und lassen Sie sich von den Angeboten unserer Mitglieder inspirieren.

Angebote

Grand Hotel Kronenhof, Pontresina

Das denkmalgeschützte Haus mit grosser Tradition verfügt über die am besten erhaltene Bausubstanz aller Grandhotels der Alpen. Im Jahr 2009 wurde es von GaultMillau als «Hotel des Jahres» ausgezeichnet. Die Zimmer und Suiten bieten einen wunderbaren Blick auf die Berg- und Gletscherwelt des Engadins.

Deltapark Vitalresort, Gwatt bei Thun

Das 4 Sterne Superior Hotel direkt am Thunersee verfügt über 106 Zimmer, drei Seevillen, vier Restaurants & ein 2‘000 m2 grosser Wellnessbereich. Mit den drei Pfeilern Entspannung, Bewegung und Genuss bietet der Deltapark ganzheitliche Angebote für einen gesünderen Alltag.