Header

Search

Login

Hotel Jardin Bern

The modern, family-owned Hotel Jardin Bern is located in the trendy Breitenrain neighborhood in the heart of Bern. The beautiful old town is only a stone's throw away through the colorful rose garden with its panoramic view of the city.

american-express-selects-hotel-jardin

20% discount on two nights or more in Hotel Jardin Bern

Validity: 20.05. - 20.07.2021

Offer:

Modern, family-owned city hotel in the hands of the third and fourth generations. Located in a quiet residential neighborhood, yet close to the old town and city center. Free parking, free local transport tickets, and an extensive, varied breakfast buffet is included with each night's stay.

The Bern Ticket allows our guests to make use of public transport all around the city free of charge throughout their entire stay. The hotel is located right above the BearPark, where, with a bit of luck, you can see the bears Finn, Björk, Ursina and Berna take a refreshing bath in the Aare swimming pool. Incidentally, the Aare is also a popular destination for bipeds, whether it's for a get-together or picnic along the banks of the river or to go for a refreshing "Schwumm" (swim) in the summer.

As an American Express cardholder, you will receive a 20% discount on stays of two nights or more.

Conditions:

When making a reservation, please mention that you would like to take advantage of the American Express offer. In order to benefit from this offer, payment must be made using the American Express® card.

For the best price, please make sure you book directly. Get extra benefits now, with American Express. reservation@hotel-jardin.ch or directly at hotel-jardin.ch

For this partner offer, the general terms and conditions of the partner at www.hotel-jardin.ch apply.

Header

Suche

Login

Hotel Jardin Bern

Das moderne familiengeführte Hotel Jardin Bern befindet sich im trendigen Breitenrainquartier mitten in Bern. Die schöne Altstadt ist nur ein Katzensprung entfernt und der Weg führt direkt über den farbigen Rosengarten mit weitem Ausblick über die Stadt.

american-express-selects-hotel-jardin

20% Rabatt ab zwei Übernachtungen im Hotel Jardin Bern

Gültigkeit: 20.05. - 20.07.2021

Angebot:

Modernes, familiengeführtes Stadthotel in dritter und vierter Generation. In ruhigem Wohnquartier gelegen und doch nahe von Altstadt und Zentrum. Kostenlose Parkplätze, Gratis-Tickets für den öffentlichen Verkehr und ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet gehören zu jeder Übernachtung dazu.

Mit dem Bern Ticket erleben unsere Gäste während ihres gesamten Aufenthaltes kostenlos mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr die ganze Stadt. Gleich unterhalb befindet sich der Bärenpark, in dem mit etwas Glück die Bären Finn, Björk, Ursina und Berna beim erfrischenden Bad im Aare-Schwimmbecken entdeckt werden können. Übrigens ist die Aare auch ein beliebtes Ziel für Zweibeiner, sei es zum Rendez-vous oder Picknick am Aare-Ufer oder im Sommer zu einem erfrischenden «Schwumm».

Als American Express Karteninhaber/in erhalten Sie 20% Rabatt ab zwei Übernachtungen.

Bedingungen:

Erwähnen Sie bei der Reservation, dass Sie von dem American Express Angebot profitieren möchten. Um dieses Angebot zu erhalten, muss die Zahlung mit der American Express® Card erfolgen.

Den besten Preis erhalten Sie, wenn Sie direkt buchen. Jetzt mit American Express zusätzlich profitieren. reservation@hotel-jardin.ch oder direkt auf hotel-jardin.ch.

Bei diesem Partnerangebot gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Partners unter www.hotel-jardin.ch.