Header

Search

Login

Hotel Gstaaderhof

What better place to switch off than in the middle of lush meadows surrounded by fresh mountain air. With its nature, culture and opportunities for relaxation, Gstaad is an attractive place to stay. Look forward to your Alpine break at Hotel Gstaaderhof.

american-express-selects-hotel-gstaaderhof

Alpine tradition Young spirit - 20% off the room rate

Validity: 21.05. - 04.07.2021

Offer:

The Huber family and the Hotel Gstaaderhof team are on-hand to provide you with advice and assistance for your favorite activities. Just a stone's throw from the famous Gstaad Promenade, you will find a lovingly-furnished temporary home from home at the Gstaaderhof Chalet Hotel.

The peaceful rooms and the wellness offer ensure a relaxing experience, while the Restaurant Müli, with its 14 Gault-Millau points, serves up numerous culinary delights. You can benefit from convenient parking in the hotel's own underground car park.

Seize the opportunity to enjoy a 20% discount on the current room rate.

Conditions:

In order to benefit from this offer, payment must be made using an American Express® card.

Make a reservation: simplebooking.it using the code "Amex Sommer" or mention the Amex offer by e-mail/telephone

For this partner offer, the general terms and conditions of the partner at www.gstaaderhof.ch apply.

Header

Suche

Login

Hotel Gstaaderhof

Wo lässt es sich besser abschalten als inmitten saftiger Wiesen und frischer Bergluft. Gstaad begeistert mit Natur, Kultur und als Ort der Entspannung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre alpine Auszeit im Hotel Gstaaderhof.

american-express-selects-hotel-gstaaderhof

Alpine tradition Young spirit - 20 % auf Zimmertarif

Gültigkeit: 20.05. - 04.07.2021

Angebot:

Die Familie Huber und das Team vom Hotel Gstaaderhof stehen Ihnen für Ihre Lieblingsunternehmungen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Unweit der bekannten Gstaader Promenade gelegen finden Sie im Chalet-Hotel Gstaaderhof ein liebevoll eingerichtetes Zuhause auf Zeit.

Die ruhigen Zimmer sowie das Wellness-Angebot sorgen für Erholung, das mit 14 Punkten Gault Millau ausgezeichnete Restaurant Müli für Gaumenschmaus. Ihren Wagen parken Sie bequem in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage.

Ergreifen Sie diese Chance, um 20 % Rabatt auf den jeweils gültigen  Zimmertarif zu erhalten.

Bedingungen:

Um von diesem Angebot zu profitieren, muss die Zahlung mit der American Express® Card erfolgen.

Buchen: simplebookig.it mit dem Code «Amex Sommer» oder via Mail / Telefon mit dem Hinweis auf das Amex Angebot

Bei diesem Partnerangebot gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Partners unter www.gstaaderhof.ch.