Header

Search

Login

Innovation and excellence – at a pace

Since its beginnings in 1888, the traditional family-held Bucherer company has become one of the most famous venues in Switzerland for watches and jewelry. Pursuing the out of the ordinary is clearly a priority for the company. Bucherer recognizes new trends and sets them – and has the courage to be different. Here every connoisseur of watches and jewelry will find their own new favorite.

american-express-selects-bucherer-2-neu

Famous success story

A special milestone in the company’s history: In 1924 Ernst Bucherer, the son of the founder of the company, established a partnership with Rolex founder Hans Wilsdorf, and took the watch brand – at that time relatively unknown – into the Bucherer product range. Today Rolex is one of the most well-known watch brands in the world and the Houses continue to cultivate a close partnership.

At the forefront

Bucherer is now the leading and the largest watch and jewelry company in Europe. In this House, rich in tradition, the most comprehensive selection of Rolex watches awaits you, as well as a wide range of luxury watches from other well-known brands. Let the diverse range in the Bucherer online shop inspire you: bucherer.com

EXPERTS SINCE 1888

american-express-selects-bucherer-4

Bucherer

Since 1888.

american-express-selects-bucherer-3

Bucherer recognizes new trends

Here every connoisseur of watches and jewelry will find their own new favorite.

american-express-selects-bucherer

At the forefront

Bucherer is now the leading and the largest watch and jewelry company in Europe.

Discover more

Taking time to make time

Geneva is a place with its finger on the pulse: fast, dynamic, lively. But the city is also home to the traditional art of watchmaking – and there is no place for a hectic pace in this craft. Precision is the top priority here. Besarta Murti, the best student at the Geneva Watchmaking School, takes the time to tell us about this.

On the trail of time

Roland Krämer is a watchmaker with his heart and soul. After getting some work experience at a renowned watch shop for a while, he decided to turn his passion into his profession. So he completed an apprenticeship as a watchmaker and watch repairer, specializing in the care, maintenance and preservation of timepieces. Krämer then gained experience at renowned watchmaking shops over several decades before finally taking the step to go self-employed. He will be happy to advise you in person at his "Gässli-Zyt" watch shop in Horgen.

Header

Suche

Login

Innovation und Exzellenz – mit Tempo

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1888 hat sich das traditionelle Familienunternehmen «Bucherer» zu einer der renommiertesten Schweizer Adressen für Uhren und Schmuck entwickelt. Das Streben nach dem Aussergewöhnlichen steht bei diesem Unternehmen klar im Vordergrund. Bucherer erkennt und setzt neue Trends – und hat den Mut, anders zu sein. Hier findet jeder Uhre- und Schmuckfan sein neues Lieblingsstück.

american-express-selects-bucherer-2-neu

Namhafte Erfolgsgeschichte

Ein besonderer Meilenstein in der Unternehmensgeschichte: 1924 geht Ernst Bucherer, der Sohn des einstigen Firmengründers, mit Rolex-Gründer Hans Wilsdorf eine Partnerschaft ein und nimmt die damals noch kaum etablierte Uhrenmarke in sein Sortiment auf. Heute ist Rolex eine der berühmtesten Uhrenmarken der Welt und die beiden Häuser pflegen nach wie vor eine intensive Partnerschaft.

An der Spitze

Bucherer ist aktuell der führende und grösste Uhren- und Schmuckjuwelier in Europa. In diesem traditionsreichen Haus erwartet Sie die wohl umfassendste Auswahl an Rolex-Uhren und ein breites Sortiment an Luxusuhren weiterer bekannter Marken. Lassen Sie sich im Bucherer-Online-Shop von der breiten Auswahl inspirieren: bucherer.com

EXPERTS SINCE 1888

american-express-selects-bucherer-4

Bucherer

Seit 1888. 

american-express-selects-bucherer-3

Bucherer erkennt neue Trends

Hier findet jeder Uhren- und Schmuckfan sein neues Lieblingsstück.

american-express-selects-bucherer

An der Spitze

Einer der renommiertesten Schweizer Adressen für Uhren und Schmuck.

Mehr entdecken

Sich Zeit nehmen für die Zeit

Genf ist ein Ort am Puls der Zeit: schnell, dynamisch, belebt. Doch die Stadt ist auch Heimat der traditionellen Uhrmacherkunst – und in diesem Handwerk hat Hektik nichts zu suchen. Denn: Präzision hat hier oberste Priorität. Besarta Murti, die beste Studentin der Uhrmacherschule Genf, nimmt sich die Zeit und erzählt.

Auf den Spuren der Zeit

Roland Krämer ist Uhrmacher mit Leib und Seele. Nachdem er in einem renommierten Uhrenfachgeschäft eine Zeit lang als Schnupperstift arbeiten durfte, entschloss er sich, seine Leidenschaft zum Beruf zu machen: So absolvierte er eine Lehre zum Uhrmacher und Rhabilleur – spezialisierte sich also auch auf die Pflege, Wartung und Erhaltung von Uhren. Während mehrerer Jahrzehnte sammelte Krämer dann in namhaften Uhrenfachgeschäften Erfahrung, bevor er schliesslich den Schritt in die Selbstständigkeit wagte. In seinem Uhrenfachgeschäft «Gässli-Zyt» in Horgen berät er Sie gerne persönlich.